NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, June 25, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 24, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Incredible! We both have a day off on the same day. Just imagine that it's a public holiday in Barcelona and here. We could say snap!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 23, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 22, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 21, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 20, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I am very glad you were able to get so much off your chest today Silvia. I am glad you felt it was therapeutic. I was very glad to lend a listening ear.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 17, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent idea with those projects for our classes, Silvia :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 16, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 15, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 14, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Wow! There are many disadvantages of stress, Silvia
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend