NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, September 18, 2020  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
    Thanks for your tech support!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 08, 2020  
Craig Morrison
Craig Morrison
    n/a
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 28, 2020  
YauheniyaKliuyeva
YauheniyaKliuyeva
    Technical check
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 17, 2020  
HelenConnolly
HelenConnolly
    Excellent technical support, thank you!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 05, 2020  
Christopher Jones
Christopher Jones
    thank you for taking the time to check out my system and see about the PDF issue
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 06, 2020  
WesleyHayter
WesleyHayter
    tech tesrt
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, January 03, 2020  
WesleyHayter
WesleyHayter
    tech test
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 12, 2019  
TeresaCircosta
TeresaCircosta
    This was just a test
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 23, 2019  
AaronKruger
AaronKruger
    test
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 21, 2019  
PaulHennessy
PaulHennessy
    Thank you very much for your time and feedback today Gerald, it's very much appreciated. Regards, Paul.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend