NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, October 30, 2020  
MihaelaS
MihaelaS
    Technical check with Myngle stuff
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 27, 2020  
Sally B
Sally B
    Thank you for your help!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 20, 2020  
Nicolai N
Nicolai N
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 29, 2020  
Christopher J
Christopher J
    Thank you for taking the time to help!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 18, 2020  
BettyC
BettyC
    Thanks for your tech support!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 08, 2020  
CraigM
CraigM
    n/a
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 28, 2020  
JaneK
JaneK
    Technical check
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 17, 2020  
HelenC
HelenC
    Excellent technical support, thank you!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 05, 2020  
Christopher J
Christopher J
    thank you for taking the time to check out my system and see about the PDF issue
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 06, 2020  
WesleyH
WesleyH
    tech tesrt
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend