NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 23, 2018  
RobertoSanchez
RobertoSanchez
    Materials orientation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 17, 2018  
RobertoSanchez
RobertoSanchez
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  
Rachel Clemons
Rachel Clemons
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 03, 2018  
PaulHennessy
PaulHennessy
    Thanks for the information very useful and practical. Thanks very much damian.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 19, 2018  
MerimaRamic
MerimaRamic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 16, 2018  
Adriaanhans
Adriaanhans
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 15, 2018  
MerimaRamic
MerimaRamic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 07, 2018  
Anna S
Anna S
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 01, 2018  
CorporateTeacher
CorporateTeacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 31, 2018  
JorgenPedersen
JorgenPedersen
    It was a tech check
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend