NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, February 27, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Je suis contente que tu as bien aimé le cours d'aujourd'hui ;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 22, 2011  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 20, 2011  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 07, 2011  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 10, 2011  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
    Migliori rapidamente, bravo! Ciao :-)))
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 09, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    C'est parfait! Une bonne leçon à mon avis!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 08, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 05, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Alors, le français et l'italien le français...c'est une vraie aventure :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 02, 2011  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 30, 2010  
sunnyrose
sunnyrose
    Che bravo che sei, complimenti! Buon Capodanno, divertiti! Ciao :-)))
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend