NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, February 26, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Good talk. See you next week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, February 12, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 06, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 29, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 22, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good talk
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 15, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Nice conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, January 07, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 28, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Hope you have a good trip. Enjoy your holiday.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 24, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Merry Christmas
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 09, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend