NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent practice of the audio listening.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 07, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Becoming a little bit difficult but Nicholas is really clever.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 03, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Class is always excellent with Nicholas. Pronunciation: much better Attention aux finales
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 30, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    La leçon est un peu difficile mais Nicholas a très bien travaillé. Bravo !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 26, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Always better the prononciation. Good reading and comprehension. General speaking: Need to practise more and more.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 16, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent student: Interactive session.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 12, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Interactive session. Referring dialogues + Vocabulary + Pronunciation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 09, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    La vie quotidienne. A' pratiquer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 02, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent practice in the book. Exercises + Conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 29, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Interactive session full of exercises and practice.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend